Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Leadership Team

Leadership Team


The Team

Vice President
Paula Congelio

Associate Vice President for Finance
Treasurer of the WVU Research Corporation
Treasurer of WVU Innovation Corporation
Anjali Halabe

Assistant Vice President for Finance
Assistant Treasurer of the WVU Research Corporation
David Kosslow

Director of Institutional Accounting, Reporting and Analysis
Kathy Day

Director of Sponsored Projects and Property Administration
Jaime Bunner

Director of Payroll and Employee Processing Services
Linda Strawser

Director of Administrative Units Shared Service Center
Tami Cira

Executive Director, Shared Services Operations                                                                           Lisa Sharpe

Chief University Budget
Matt Tidd

Executive Administrative Assistant
Karen Brock